Governing Body

Governing Body 
Mrs Azeem
Mrs Bagley
Mr Dimmock
Mrs Gregory
Mr Javed
Mr Kann (Headteacher)
      Mrs Malama-Smith (Chair)    
We are currently recruiting for Governors.  Please see the links below for the adverts/types of Governor we are recruiting currently.  If you are interested in school Governance and would like more information, please contact the school office.
Governing Body and Committee meetings - dates and attendees

Privacy and cookies policy