

## Governing Body Membership of Committees 2024-2025

Governor	Type of Governor	Office Held	Resources	Curriculum	Term of Office
Mrs Angela Bland	Staff	SEND		Х	25/10/2024 - 24/10/2028
Mr Andrew Dimmock	Co-opted	Performance Management GDPR Co-ordinator	Х		6/12/2020 - 4/12/2024
Mrs Raya Fadhil	Parent	Pupil Premium	Х		18/7/2024 – 17/7/2028
Hana Ghani	Co-opted			Х	28/3/2025 - 17/3/2029
Mrs Rachel Gregory	Local Authority	Vice Chair Development Performance Management Writing	Х		9/12/2021 – 8/12/2025
Mr Mohammed Iftikar Hossain	Co-opted		Х		12/3/2025 – 11/3/2026
Mr Assad Javed	Parent	Reading	Х		12/7/2023 – 11/7/2027
Mr Andrew Kann	Headteacher		Х	Х	n/a
Mrs Mulenga Malama- Smith	Co-opted	Chair Safeguarding		x	10/3/2019 - 8/3/2023
Mrs Helen MGuire	Partnership	H&S	Х		17/12/2024 - 16/12/2028
Mrs Lydia Palmer	Parent	Equalities Maths		х	18/7/2024 – 17/7/2028
Ms Jessica Wilson	Associate				n/a
(Deputy Headteacher)	Member				170
Vacancy	Partnership x 1				
	Co-opted x 1				

N.B. Associate Members do not have voting rights

Staff Dismissal Committee – any 3 governors who are not staff and have not been involved in any previous action or decision connected with the dismissal.

**Staff Dismissal Appeals Committee** – any 3 governors who are not staff or those who sat on the original Staff Dismissal hearing but an equal number to that which sat on the Staff Dismissal Committee.

**Employee Grievance** – any 3 governors. Pay Review Appeals Committee – any 3 governors who that should not have been involved in original pay determinations and who are not employees of the school.

**Pupil Discipline Committee** – to be made up by at least 3 governors, the Headteacher is not allowed to be a member of this committee.

## **Declarations**

No Governors have declared business interest in the school.

No Governors have declared financial interest in the school (with the exception of Governors who are employed by the school).