Term Dates 2014-15

Term

Open on morning of

    Close at end of afternoon of 

 Autumn

  Friday 5 September 2014

    Friday 24 October 2014

  Monday 3 November 2014

    Friday 19 December 2014

 Spring

  Tuesday 6 January 2015

    Friday 13 February 2015

  Monday 23 February 2015  

    Friday 27 March 2015

 Summer  

  Tuesday 14 April 2015

    Friday 22 May 2015

  Monday 1 June 2015

    Wednesday 22 July 2015

 

In addition to the dates above, school will be closed on Monday 4th May 2015 - Bank Holiday

Recommended in-service training days for teachers (there will be no school for children on these days):

·         Wednesday 3 September 2014

·         Thursday 4 September 2014 for Castlefield School Staff

·         Monday 5 January 2015

·         Monday 13 April 2015

·         An additional in-service training day will be decided by the school

 (Taken and amended from http://www.buckscc.gov.uk/education/schools/term-dates/ )

 

Dates for your Diary