Term Dates 2013 –  2014

AUTUMN TERM 2013

Thursday 5th September to Friday 25th October
Monday 4th November to Friday 20th December

SPRING TERM 2014

Tuesday 7th January to Friday 14th February
Tuesday 25th February to Friday 4th April 

SUMMER TERM 2014

Wednesday 23rd April to Friday 23rd May
Tuesday 2nd June to Wednesday 23rd July

INSET DAYS  

Tuesday 3rd September 2013
Wednesday 4th September 2013

Monday 6th January 2014

Monday 25th February 2014

Tuesday 22nd April 2014

Dates for your Diary

Monday 3rd March 2014 - Parents Target Setting Day.

Friday 28th March 2014 - Bags to school. A bag will be sent home with your child. Please fill it with unwanted clothes and bring to school on the morning of 28th March by 9am. Thank you in advance for your support.